Young Legal Porn review - blocked site

Home > Teen > Young Legal Porn site Review

Young Legal Porn (site suspended)

SUSPENDED

Young Legal Porn Review date: 2014-01-01
Primary Category: Teen
This site in top 50 of category Teen
Other Category: HD porn

Visit Young Legal Porn

SCORE:

92

Perfect
(-2)
Monthly: 29.97 $ (30 days recurring)
Monthly: 39.97 $ (30 days non-recurring)
5 month: 99.97 $ (13-site access recurring)

Scores

Content Quality
18 / 20  
Amount of Content
18 / 20  (-2)
Updates
15 / 15  
Site Design and navigation
15 / 15  
Originality
14 / 15  
Extras
12 / 15  
Other Review Rating
n/a / 10  (0 sites)
Users Rating
10 / 10  (1 users)

Visit Young Legal Porn

Video

Review 2014-01-01

This site has been merged with the site18 Only Girls

Review 2012-01-26

About site

Looking at Young Legal Porn, I feel like a kid in a toy store, really. I feel like I have finally found what I have looking for all these years – a teen porn site that is not trying to pass young- looking twenty-something-year-old ladies for teens but, at the same time, is also not trying to get away with softcore content only. On the pages of this resource (judging by its free tour, at least), you will see real young girls aged between 18 and 20 getting the living hell fucked out of them by their hung boyfriends and lesbian kitty friends.

Free tour

It doesn’t mean that there are no solo scenes at the described porn source though. Girls do get naughty all on their own here as well – and do it pretty fine, it should be said. Just look at slim cream- skinned hottie Gloria rubbing her shaven pussy till it grows bright red in one of the teaser scenes… Doesn’t she look absolutely mouthwatering? I bet she does – both because she is beautiful, because she is engaging in real hot action and because her teaser video is filmed so fucking well. Yeah, the quality of content promises to be very high either at this porn website.

Amount of Content

The action that younglegalporn.com exposes on its pics and videos turns out to be a well-balanced combination of beautiful nude posing, masturbation, tender lesbian sex and hardcore all-hole straight fucking. Yeah, believe it or not but these little innocent-looking angels do love getting ass-fucked, creampied and deepthroated too! Awesome shit! And the thing that I like even more is the fact that all this hot action is presented to you on what feels like a whole ton of content! 1,091 pic galleries, 903 videos… This is something that far not every teen porn site can offer to you, no doubt. It’s all 100% exclusive too, which surely does add to its seductiveness.

Content Quality

A quick look through the pic archives and videos that I have downloaded and that are mine to keep now (damn, I’m glad) also reveals a couple of very inspiring things. this paysite also turns out to be a source of real top-notch adult entertainment content that surely does deserve that HD badge that I see every here and there on the Internet these days. The videos, for instance, reach 1280x720Px in frame size and 7900Kbps here, which are very decent showings. With pics it’s even better – some of them have the resolution of up to 4000x2666Px.

Updates

I also like the fact that the described XXX resource is not going to stop at the heights it has already reached – the site is developing and developing at quite a pace, it should be said. New scenes appear here every goddamn day! A closer look at these daily updates also reveals that there are days when there is more than one scene added to this porn paysite. How does that sound? Bet that it made you even more willing to sign up for this site, didn’t it?

Bonuses

And let me deliver one last blow to those who still say they are not really willing to sign up for this site. Even the basic 1-month membership at this site will include bonus access to another classy teen porn site called Skinny Super Girl. And if you go for that longer 5-month option, you will have 13 kick-ass teen porn collections at your fullest disposal instead of one. There will be the personal site of inimitable Ivana Fukalot, there will be that awesome site called 18 Only Girls… You will be holding a real treasure in your hands, word!

Conclusion

So, I guess that the verdict is rather obvious here, right? the reviewed adult site is a must-see – just like most of the sites included into its network. All teen porn lovers are guaranteed to enjoy it to the maximum.

Author:

Screenshots

Young Legal Porn picture 1
index of member zone (2012-01-26)
Young Legal Porn picture 2
pics gallery (2012-01-26)
Young Legal Porn picture 3
picture sample (2012-01-26)
Young Legal Porn picture 4
video sample (2012-01-26)

Visit Young Legal Porn

User comments
george
10
2012-01-26
this is just the best! I don't have another words

Add comments