Home > BBW porn sites > Young Fatties |   Jump to: Review > Screenshots

Porn site Young Fatties review

Young Fatties review Review date: 2012-02-17
Primary Category: BBW
This site best of category BBW
Other Category: no other categories
Visit site
SCORE:
86 Exсellent(+13)

Price

Trial: 5.95 $ (3 days recurring)
Monthly: 34.95 $ (30 days recurring)
3 Month: 69.95 $ (90 days recurring)

Scores

Content Quality
18 / 20  (+4)
Amount of Content
20 / 20  (+2)
Updates
11 / 15  (+2)
Site Design and navigation
12 / 15  (+1)
Originality
13 / 15  (+1)
Extras
12 / 15  (+3)
Other Review Rating
8 / 10  (4 sites)
Users Rating
n/a / 10  (0 users)
Join site

Review 2012-02-17

Full review: Out of all the changes that took place on Young Fatties, the one I just can’t leave unnoticed is the change in the quality of content. Those brand-new Full HD videos with the frame size of 1920x1080Px and the bitrate of 8050Kbps are just jaw-dropping! It’s a pity that the pics’ progress is not that vivid: they have the resolution of 1400x933Px at the moment – if they were a bit better, I would have been more than just glad to give this site the highest quality rating.

The amount of content is catching up with its quality just fine here too. What the site under analysis this time has got to offer to you at the moment are 636 photo galleries and 100 downloadable videos. The streamline movs are still here as well – as plentiful as they used to be (or even more plentiful). 10 bonus porn sites turned into 14 bonus porn sites with at least 3 of them being dedicated to chunky babes. Oh, and the updates… They are almost weekly, as far as I see – and the best part is that they never come alone, meaning that every weekly update usually constitutes several scenes at once. youngfatties.com rocks in almost every aspect – bet you will like it.

Screenshots

Young Fatties picture 1
index of member zone (2012-02-17)
Young Fatties picture 2
videos (2012-02-17)
Young Fatties picture 3
pics gallery (2012-02-17)
Young Fatties picture 4
picture sample (2012-02-17)

Review 2008-07-19

About site

Young Fatties is a real classy source – that's what you can say after taking a quick surf through its free tour pages and reading all the loud statements exposed there. On the other hand, there are no trailer vids or pics of any kind there, so you won't be able to estimate the quality of the offered content – well, actually, you wouldn't have been able to do that if there wasn't this review. :) Right here and right now I will try to uncover this mystery – solely for you! Let's go take a look at this source's insides now!

Free tour

Alright, I’m in and... The thing that I can say for sure already is that they didn’t lie about the beauty of their models, that’s for sure. :) All the chubby chicks that I’ve seen so far here are real sex pots with big ripe asses and tits and cute fresh faces of teenagers! The exclusiveness of content seems to be out of question too – and it’s just great!

Amount of Content

The Video section is split into two main subsections – Downloadable and Streaming. I should say that the things that I saw here have left me a bit disappointed – the Downloadable section contains only 65 movies, though of really nice quality, whereas the Streaming one offers about a thousand vids. However, all these streamline movies are anything but exclusive, that’s for sure… On the other hand, the variety of choice here is just stunning and the quality of the movies is pretty decent (sure, I can’t compare it to the quality of the downloadable vids but still – it’s really fine). Among the vids in this section you will find chubby chicks, busty chicks, bootylicious chicks, plus a separate subsection dedicated to Latin chicks… Shit, if only they were exclusive, I would have immediately claimed this site to be the best ever to appear in the fat porn niche…

Content Quality

The categories that seem to be of greatest interest for me (and, I bet, for you too) at the moment are Photo and Video ones. Let’s start from the first one. All in all, there are 379 scenes here, most of which are softcore ones. However, I just can’t avoid drawing your attention to the contents of hardcore episodes... Damn, that’s what I like plump chicks for – they don’t get sex too often, which makes them eager to pull even the dirtiest sex stunts! They take their fuckmates’ meat down each and every of their holes, guzzle down huge loads of jizz – and seem to be enjoying it immensely. You will see it all on 1200x797 Px photos, which are qualitative enough to prove the exclusiveness of this site’s archives once again, I guess. :)

Usability

Navigating this site is a real pleasure – all the links and buttons are perfectly comprehensible and are located within your reach. The only thing that puzzled me was that broken Personals link but… Oh well, just screw it! :) The updates don’t seem to come on some fixed basis – the gap between them ranges from 5 to 13 days, which is still a pretty good result though…

Bonuses

The main sections of the site also include Stories - 1400+ arousing literary artworks of all kinds and types, and Personals, which didn’t work, when I clicked it though. :( The Bonus section of youngfatties.com contains four special low-price offers on access to a number of other BBW porn sources – and free access to 10 exclusive porn sites located in the same network with this site, at least two of them being dedicated to plumpers.

Conclusion

There are some good things about the described XXX site as well as some bad things too. The advantages definitely do outnumber the disadvantages but… I just can’t force myself to forget about the small choice of exclusive vids. Still, the final decision is up to you, as always! :)

Click here to Visit Young Fatties

Outside reviews

Honest porn reviews
8
2013-11-05
FreeOnes Reviews
7
2009-07-26