Home > Porn Stars porn sites > Site review |   Jump to:  Video > Review > Screenshots > Pictures

Porn site Twistys review

Twistys review Review date: 2011-09-02
Primary Category: Porn Stars
This site second of category Porn Stars
Other Category: Mega Site
Visit site
SCORE:
96 Best(-1)
Available mobile version - Twistys

Price

Trial: 1.00 $ (2 days recurring)
Monthly: 29.99 14.95 $ (30 days recurring)
1 Year: 95.40 $ (365 days non-recurring)
6 month: 65 $ (180 days )

Scores

Content Quality
20 / 20  (+2)
Amount of Content
20 / 20  
Updates
15 / 15  
Site Design and navigation
15 / 15  
Originality
14 / 15  
Extras
15 / 15  
Other Review Rating
9 / 10  (23 sites)
Users Rating
10 / 10  (2 users)
Join site

Video

Review 2011-09-02

About site

Okay, here I am back to the Members area of Twistys and, hell yeah, it does feel good to be back! I feel a bit curious about the reason why I was asked to re-review this site cause I already claimed it to be absolutely perfect but… Let’s see.

Content Quality

The quality of content at this site is still the highest you can think of – even though the bitrate of those vids was brought down to 15000Kbps, they still seem to be alright for viewing even on the biggest screens. The pics, in their turn, have gotten considerably better and finally reached that 3000x2000Px resolution that allows me to rate them the highest. Yi-ha! Now I’m officially allowed to call the analyzed website the best porn site at PornPaySites! Rejoice!

Updates

The count of models has grown up to 3,500+ here, the count of pictures – up to over 3 million, the count of vids – up to 4,700+ full-time movies (almost 76,000 clips). That makes me wonder if twistys.com is actually the biggest porn collection currently available on the Web. Most probably it is.

Screenshots

Twistys picture 1
index of member zone (2011-09-02)
Twistys picture 2
models (2011-09-02)
Twistys picture 3
Picture Gallery (2011-09-02)
Twistys picture 4
video sample (2011-09-02)

Review 2010-07-21

About site

Fuck those who say that babes porn ain't got no future – I know that there are lots of people who are almost sure that it will soon give in under the pressure of narrow-niche resources satisfying even the weirdest fetishes of porn watchers but… Well, you know what? As long as there are babes porn sites as qualitative and as good as Twistys, the industry will survive and blossom. How can I be sure? Well, let's take a look at this site together with me and by the end of this review, you will see my point.

Free tour

I know that there will be many men who will say that solo videos featuring stripping and masturbating babes are rather boring. Well, I could have agreed with you – but the point is that those boring scenes usually feature rather dull babes. This won't be a problem cause its cast is just mind-blowing! Dolled-up babes looking like Hollywood celebrities, barely legal girls-next-door that look even better… The casting team is surely doing what it is supposed to do – doing it fuckin' well.

Amount of Content

Okay, now the lyrical digression is over – let's switch on to facts. It is a huge resource, really – and it proudly states it on the very first page that you get to see when you visit it. 2,000+ models, 1,000,000+ photos, 10,000+ videos… Gonna be enough to keep you busy for quite some time, huh? :D Surprisingly, those showings turn out to be even a little underestimated… When you learn the true numbers inside the Members area, you will be even more impressed. Almost 72,000 full-size photo sets (over 1,200,000 pics), 16,000 full-time videos with the total of 137,000 clips – jeez, this is something.

Content Quality

If you have already visited site, you will probably say something like, what the fuck, those teaser pics representing the movies look blurred here! Is the site not qualitative enough? Well, I was a little worried about the quality of content here too before I actually got to download my first pics and videos. The former had the resolution of 1600x1100Px, the latter – the frame size of 1280x720Px and the bitrate of well over 22,000Kbps. This is the most qualitative video that I have ever seen at a porn site!

Updates

Every single day there are new scenes getting released – every single day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year (sometimes even 366), with no exceptions. And there won't be just one scene getting uploaded into the Members area each time – every single day brings the members of this site the right to enjoy 3 photo sets and 2 great videos. Deserves some praise, doesn't it?

Bonuses

Any bonuses here? You bet! This site is a premium one and it looks like it won't get away from here without getting the highest rating. The membership includes free access to 6 other porn sites, plus that awesome "Hard" section where you will be able to find several dozens of hardcore videos featuring the same super-beautiful girls from this seemingly softcore site. Yeah, this resource turns out to be less innocent than it seemed to be from the start, eh? :)

Conclusion

So, any doubts about the final verdict here? :) Oh come on! I know I will be the most predictable person on Earth but there's no other way I can behave here. the described porn website is blameless – it makes you understand it straight from the start and the understanding doesn't disappear anywhere till the very last seconds you spend on its pages. Oh well… "the very last seconds" is a relative concept here as once you see twistys.com, you will keep coming to it again and again.

Screenshots

Twistys picture 1
Screenshot #1 (2010-07-21)
Twistys picture 2
Screenshot #2 (2010-07-21)

Picture Samples

Click here to Visit Twistys

Outside reviews

I Love Ethnic Women
9
2014-05-23
Thepaysites
9
2013-12-22
FreeOnes Reviews
10
2013-10-04
Sir Rodney
8
2013-08-10
Adult Reviews
10
2013-03-05
Reality porn search
9
2013-02-04
Porn adept
10
2012-12-20
Honest porn reviews
9
2012-01-11
Porn Reviews
9
2011-11-11
Porn castle
10
2011-10-08
What porn site
10
2011-10-06
We Show Porn
9
2009-09-22
Niched Porn
9
2008-12-01
TheTongue Reviews
9
2008-10-07
BitchMag
9
2007-01-14
HQ Porn Spots
9
2005-08-15
Pamsreviews.com
10
2005-08-10