HQ Upskirt

Home > Upskirt porn sites > HQ Upskirt | Jump to:  Video > Review > Screenshots

HQ Upskirt review

Site niche info

Primary Category: Upskirt
This site in the top ten Upskirt
Other Category: Voyeur

Price

Trial: 1 $ (1 day recurring)
Monthly: 34.95 $ (30 days recurring)
3 month: 59.95 $ (90 days non-recurring)

Scores

Content Quality
18 / 20  
Amount of Content
10 / 20  
Updates
7 / 15  
Site Design and navigation
10 / 15  
Originality
11 / 15  
Extras
3 / 15  
Other Review Rating
8 / 10 (7 sites)
SCORE:
59 Normal

Video

Review porn site: HQ Upskirt

Hunting upskirts is anything but an easy task – and doing it with an HD camera is close to impossible already. However, the name of the porn site that I will be reviewing tonight points at the fact that it’s not impossible after all quite vividly. HQ Upskirt it is called and… Yeah, it’s very, very tempting from the first sight. The dude building this collection of XXX voyeur shoots seems to be hunting babes down in a whole lot of places – streets, offices, shops, markets… You name it, he’s got it! Or is he simply gathering content from around the Web up? I mean, the problem is that you can see totally different kinds of babes here – geographically different even. A prom night in a school full of Latin babes, then a bundle of galleries exposing obviously Caucasian babes. Hmm, that’s not too good.

When the initial overexcitement is gone, you start noticing all those petty things that make even the front page of this resource look kind of unappealing. Judging by the teaser clips, the described site is not so HQ in fact. And look at those Recent Update dates. According to them, the last time something new was added to the analyzed source was 2 months ago. Damn, that sucks. But let’s avoid making overly hasty conclusions and wait a little bit – maybe it’s gonna get better on the inside of this one.

Yeah, the situation with the updates here is as bad as it seemed to be from the first sight at the described website. The last time something new was added here really was 2 months ago. That doesn’t mean that the situation is completely hopeless, however. this adult website was launched some 7 months ago and the updates have never been appearing on its pages too often. Sometimes the gaps were as long as 1 month, sometimes they were even longer, like now… So who knows, maybe some day there will be a new load of fresh shoots added here. The Upcoming Updates section is lacking anyway, so I can’t quite say anything for sure.

The collection of content, available from the adult site under review today, however, is big enough to get you off fine without any updates, in fact. I don’t know how long it will take you to enjoy 150 videos and 1,070 upskirt pics but… I’m pretty sure that it’s gonna be long. A month, perhaps, or even more. Anyway, if you decide to go for it and sign up for this adult resource, I wouldn’t recommend you to purchase long-term membership at it, like, 3 months or something. A month would definitely do for a start – and then you can renew it if the updating continues.

Now let’s have a look at what is supposed to be the main advantage of the analyzed resource – the quality of the content that it supplies. Okay, the pics here reach 1600x1000Px in size and the average showing is 1200x800Px. Not that bad – even though I’d like it if they were clearer. The same with movies – the resolution is pretty high – like, 1280x720Px – but the bitrate is not the best one I have seen. It totals 2000Kbps. Well, anyway, this is better than 99% of other upskirt porn sites supply, so… Looks like HQ Upkirt really deserves being called the way it is called.

If I get everything right, the reviewed XXX website doesn’t have any bonuses to offer along with its main collection. No bonus sites, no bonus scenes, nothing of that kind. There is a frail attempt to create a community of members at the site but there are only a hundred of them and they don’t look like the most sociable people on Earth. Well, whatever. Only makes my confidence grow in regard to what I said above – a short-term membership at this site will do for a start. I like hqupskirt.com as a whole – but it’s not yet perfect, it’s without a doubt.

Screenshots

screenshot 1 (2011-11-19)
index of member zone (2011-11-19)
screenshot 2 (2011-11-19)
pics gallery (2011-11-19)
screenshot 3 (2011-11-19)
picture sample (2011-11-19)
screenshot 4 (2011-11-19)
video sample (2011-11-19)

Outside reviews

Porn Inspector
7
2015-08-06
Honest porn reviews
8
2015-05-07
Thepaysites
8
2015-04-16
Porn adept
8
2012-09-07
Porn Reviews
7
2012-03-08
Adult Reviews
7
2012-01-12
FreeOnes Reviews
8
2011-11-22