Best porn sites > Old and Young porn sites > Site review |   Jump to:  Video > Review > Screenshots

Porn site Grandpas Fuck Teens review

Grandpas Fuck Teens review Review date: 2011-06-24
Primary Category: Old and Young
This site best of category Old and Young
Other Category: Hardcore
Visit site
SCORE:
89 Exсellent(+4)

Price

Trial: 1.95 $ (1 days recurring)
Monthly: 29.95 19.55 $ (30 days recurring)
3 Month: 59.95 $ (90 days recurring)
6 Month: 94.95 $ (180 days non-recurring)

Scores

Content Quality
20 / 20  (+2)
Amount of Content
16 / 20  (+4)
Updates
13 / 15  (-1)
Site Design and navigation
15 / 15  
Originality
15 / 15  (+3)
Extras
15 / 15  (+1)
Other Review Rating
8 / 10  (12 sites)
Users Rating
10 / 10  (2 users)
Join site

Video

Review 2011-06-24

Updates

Still into that young-chick-old-dick fun? Well, so am I – and so is 21 Sextury’s #1 old+young porn resource called Grandpas Fuck Teens. You say that those 146 scenes that it used to have back in the day were not that impressing. Well, now it’s 2011, baby and this site has got as many as 232 full-time videos and pic galleries to offer to you! The weekly updating strategy works – grandpasfuckteens.com is no longer just another cool porn site – it’s a fuckin’ top-notch resource. BTW, you just have to see its True HD videos and enormous 4080x2720Px pictures too.

Bonuses

What about the network? No, it’s not the way it used to be. this porn site is not even a part of 21 Sextury any longer. Now it’s affiliated with a network called 21 Sextreme – a network of 17 awesome fetish porn sites and 18 rather mainstream XXX bonuses. Yeah, there are fewer extra sites now but… The hell with it, the selection of freebies is still enormous here. Wide enough to earn this one a sturdy 10 in the Extras section of the rating, in fact.

Screenshots

Grandpas Fuck Teens picture 1
index of member zone (2011-06-24)
Grandpas Fuck Teens picture 2
scenes (2011-06-24)
Grandpas Fuck Teens picture 3
Biology lesson (2011-06-24)
Grandpas Fuck Teens picture 4
video sample (2011-06-24)

Review 2009-07-31

About site

I know that making some conclusions before I even see a porn site is a damn wrong thing to do – but this time I just can’t help it. The site that I’m going to review today is Grandpas Fuck Teens. From the outside it looks like a fairly average resource (except for its mind-blowing HD trailer videos, maybe) – but I really hope that it’s not by chance that I have heard its domain name so many times before! Alright, what I see here so far are awesome teaser pics and vids featuring really fresh young hotties and really old and experienced old farts. However, they don’t just pretend to be fucking like it often happens at other XXX resources – the dongs of these aged pussy hunters are strong enough to give the freshies a whole lot of good feelings!

Free tour

Besides, I just can’t avoid pointing out the fact that the site under review today belongs to inimitable 21st Sextury network. What does that mean? Only one thing, homie – it means that the amount of free bonus stuff at your disposal will be simply astounding here! Okay, let’s cut this “I-think-this-and-I-think-that” stuff and get down to action! I have already got my reviewer’s pass to the reviewed adult resource – and I’m ready to see what this site is all about!

Amount of Content

Oh yeah, I’m on the inside of the reviewed porn site and I just love it! Most of 21st Sextury’s sites I have reviewed before could be blamed for fairly small size of their collections – but this one really seems to be an exception from the rule, which is absolutely awesome! What you will be able to lay your hands onto here are as many as 146 full-size scenes featuring aged fuckers and their adorable barely legal bitches! Of course, this is not the biggest porn collection I have ever seen – but it’s still quite substantial, isn’t it? :)

Content Quality

The content at this porn source is classy. Well, that’s the way things always are at 21st Sextury sites – or at least at those of them that still get updated. Are you ready to enjoy 1280x850Px pics and 1280x720Px videos with the bitrate of 3000Kbps? You will be able to do it here!

Updates

The analyzed XXX site is a really old site – not as old as the kinky papas that it features but still there is a pretty long history behind the back of its team. It was launched back in 2006 – and the best thing about it is that it keeps on getting updated even now! New sets appear here weekly – but the point is that they are always split into chunks with one part of each movie being added into the archives of this source daily. Of course, that might give these guys the right to say that this resource gets updated on a daily basis – but that won’t be too much of an honest saying, I guess.

Bonuses

Now let me tell you a couple of words about the infamous network of 21st Sextury, if you don’t mind. Hell yeah, the owners of this network are really generous with their members! Every single member of this adult site will also get free unlimited access to as many as 48 other top-notch resources by 21st Sextury! I don’t see too many sites dedicated to old guys and their sluts here – but the choice of teen porn archives you will have the chance to enjoy for free is simply astounding here!

Conclusion

Thus, everything I can do is advising you to give grandpasfuckteens.com a try. If Old+Young porn is your kink, you will definitely enjoy it!

Click here to Visit Grandpas Fuck Teens

Outside reviews

Porn For $1
8
2013-11-13
Honest porn reviews
9
2013-10-07
Thepaysites
8
2013-04-04
Porn adept
9
2012-12-21
Reality porn search
8
2011-05-19
Niched Porn
8
2008-07-02
FreeOnes Reviews
8
2007-11-09
BitchMag
7
2007-05-27
What porn site
9
2006-12-22
User comments
Alice
10
2011-03-08
My favorite type of men. All my lovers were near 60 years old. Very cool site!
555
10
2011-06-24
21 sextury rocks! The teens are all for my taste. And what I can say about the grandpas? These grandfathers are strong ang their potency is very cool for their age, I think.

Add comments