Boys Fingering

Home > Gay porn sites > Boys Fingering | Jump to: Review > Screenshots

Boys Fingering review

Site niche info

Primary Category: Gay
This site in thirty of the best Gay
Other Category: no other categories

Price

Trial: 8.95 $ (3 days recurring)
Monthly: 29.95 $ (30 days recurring)
3 month: 59.95 $ (90 days non-recurring)

Scores

Content Quality
18 / 20  
Amount of Content
4 / 20  
Updates
6 / 15  
Site Design and navigation
13 / 15  
Originality
13 / 15  
Extras
11 / 15  
Other Review Rating
7 / 10 (4 sites)
SCORE:
65 Good

Review porn site: Boys Fingering

Who said that fingering will never compare to fucking? Boys Fingering are here to prove those heartless people wrong! :) This gay porn site fully dedicated to naughty young twinks shows them probing each other’s backdoors with fingers – as a prelude before hardcore fucking, of course. In fact, some of them manage to come fingering their fuckmates’ bungholes even when doing them, which often results in really bad (yet damn arousing) cases of gaping asses. Damn, I love this stuff! In fact, it feels like gay ass fingering is turning into a real cult here – some of the trailer scenes are already getting fetishy with all those rubber gloves and stuff being used. Well, whatever, I surely don’t mind that!

It’s also worth saying that the stars of this XXX site are all real rookies. I don’t think I have ever seen any of them in porn before and I think that’s a shame because all of them are so cute and handsome and shit. Damn, I feel like I’m starting to fall for them, so I guess I will go ahead and see them inside the Members area, so that they turn into plain male fuck sluts in my eyes again, alrighty? ;)

Well, I have to admit that I sort of expected it here… the described website turns out to be fairly outdated – and it shamelessly shows that inside the Members area, right on the very front page of it. Right, if they are so honest, why don’t they fucking state the same right on the outside of this site? That’s so disappointing. And it should also be said that it’s been a while since this paysite got updated for the very last time – the most recent of its updates dates back to May 2010, which is almost 2 years ago already.

Launched in March 2010, stopped in May 2010… Well, the analyzed adult site is surely not the gay porn site with the longest and most successful history out there. This is what explains why its collection of content is so small too – all in all, you can only expect to get 10 movies and 10 picture galleries here. In fact, the archive of pics and movies looks a bit larger here from the first sight but don’t let that first impression fool you – it’s just that full scenes tend to get split into chunks here and that screencap and photo galleries for one and the same scene can be passed for two different ones.

In spite of being fairly old, this adult paysite can offer you quite some high-quality content. I was really impressed when I saw its 1280x720Px at 4190Kbps videos, in particular – they are clear enough to make the ass fingering action that this site supplies look a zillion times more tempting. The pics have the resolution of 1280x853Px here, which is damn good as well… Nothing to bullshit about when it comes to quality, I guess. Too bad there are too many other things that I can bullshit about.

What makes the tiny collection of content at this source look at least a little bit more tempting is the relatively wide selection of hot bonuses. First of all, there are those 3 other twink porn sites from the same studio, featuring the same young gay models and being as outdated as this XXX resource is, unfortunately. Anyway, they can give you 3 more dozens of hot gay twink sex scenes, so… That makes the overall offer worth considering already. Plus, there’s also a good deal of free bonus gay and bi porn DVDs, which are not to be left unnoticed as well.

Okay, even though I really loved the action and the cast of this adult website, I won’t let these two things take over me. How can I call a site that has only 10 scenes to offer and was last updated two years ago a good one? There’s no way I’m doing that. But maybe you will. ;) Check boysfingering.com out anyway.

Screenshots

screenshot 1 (2012-03-05)
index of member zone (2012-03-05)
screenshot 2 (2012-03-05)
videos (2012-03-05)
screenshot 3 (2012-03-05)
pics gallery (2012-03-05)
screenshot 4 (2012-03-05)
picture sample (2012-03-05)

Outside reviews

Porn Inspector
6
2015-06-03
FreeOnes Reviews
7
2014-11-13
We Show Porn
7
2011-03-29
Honest porn reviews
8
2010-05-07